1 Comment

Offer Code NINA 50% OFF | Girl on Girl Action Basics

Offer code NINA 50%OFF adameve.comAnd so now, it’s a question of letting yourself have fun. And also, we love the shoes, but when you get two ladies in bed, it’s safer without them, because feet can start going places and I very narrowly missed once, giving a girl worse than a black eye. You know, your foot’s waving around, so these are a weapon. So they’re great, but when you have two pairs of high heels, it’s scary!

Very scary, and honestly I don’t know about you, but I’ve tried to take a girl out once or twice myself. You don’t want heels…places. No.

So the first time I was with women, I was right out of high school, and I was so shy. I had been dreaming about it for so long. I was like, “What do I do? Where do I start? This is all so great!”

Kissing is always good since women are smooth. They have no facial hair, and their lips are soft, and they taste so good.

Girls may be soft, but we’re not fragile! Not at all!

You can try mirroring each other, so if she squeezes my breasts, I’m going to squeeze hers the same way. A little secret – about boob squeezing – you’re not squeezing her actual breast.

Yeah, we don’t need these anymore.  You think it’d be easy to take off another girl’s bra, but it’s not! Guys don’t have a monopoly on being clumsy. You know I swear, they have that whole little thing with the finger…yeah.

So, when running your hand up her body, take her breast and push it up. Now, instead of squeezing the tissue, you’re going to push her breast up and squeeze the muscle on top. And then when you’re squeezing her hard, you’re not damaging delicate bruisey things.

And here’s a secret I like to do with nipples – you take a nipple and pinch a little slowly, harder, harder, and ask her to “Say when?” Okay – and that’s how you know that today her nipples are ‘this’ tough, because I don’t know about you, but some days they’re more delicate than others. Aww, are yours more delicate today? No, I was making fun of you.

When you’re first touching a pussy, just cup your hand over it and let her rub on it until you figure out what you want to do. Don’t try to do too much.

http://AdamEve.com Promo Offer Code NINA gets you HALF PRICE Discount on just about ANY Toy you’d like. Plus we are gonna toss in some FREE Adult DVD’s, a FREE Mystery Gift, and FREE Discreet Shipping on your Entire Order.

One comment on “Offer Code NINA 50% OFF | Girl on Girl Action Basics

  1. […] hartley sex, adamandeve offer code nina, adamandeve offer code ninaIn shape for a […]

Leave a comment